Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sean Sean

Sean Sean

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Sean
"Great service and very informative special thanks to Terra for you help getting me insured"
Profile photo of cody swager

cody swager

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cody swager
"Well my homeowners was gonna jump up like 300bucks with the company I was with which the price wasn’t that good before. So I got a couple prices from Terra then I decided to pull the trigger n come in. Terra is very knowledgeable, explained everything thoroughly, etc. I’m very happy I switched. Oh and plus it’s nice being with a company that has an actual office location!"
Profile photo of Ashley Porter

Ashley Porter

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Porter
"Terra is excellent at her job! She helped me out so much ! Glad that I switched !"
Profile photo of ronda myers

ronda myers

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ronda myers
"They are the best people there when I called I was a mess but Terra helped me out and I’m so happy with them and I tell everyone about them and I tell them to go there because they are the best there"
Profile photo of bill s

bill s

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bill s
"very friendly and will respond and resolves any problems you have"
Profile photo of Holly K

Holly K

October 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Holly K
"Worst experience I've had. Still waiting on a call back from Terra about my policy. I was told it would be a different amount then what she charged me!!! She still won't call me back about this!! I don't recommend anyone going thru them. I was quoted a different price from another state farm agent I should of went through. This office is very un professional and don't communicate nor do they return calls about my issue."
Profile photo of Toots Marmo

Toots Marmo

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toots Marmo
"Been very happy working with this company and the people who work there. All very helpful and always nice and easy to talk with and makes it easy to get handle all questions. Love My All State!! Glad I chose them because they are always there for me. Thank you!! 🌹♥️🌹"
Profile photo of Rich Richter

Rich Richter

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Richter
"Very knowledgeable always get returned calls in timely fashion grate prices"
Profile photo of Terri Moore

Terri Moore

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Moore
"I highly recommend State Farm. Terra was very helpful in getting my insurance on my car."
Profile photo of austin warner

austin warner

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by austin warner
"Terra did a fantastic job setting my bundle up and was available pretty much anytime even weekends! Recommend."
Profile photo of Samuel Watts

Samuel Watts

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Watts
"I AM SO AMAZED AT HOW FAST AND EASY IT WAS FOR ME TO SWITCH INSURANCE, AND I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO GET LIABILITY INSURANCE FOR MY NEWLY FORMED DETAILING BUSINESS FOR ALMOST A YEAR, WELL, TERRA WAS ABLE TO GIVE ME A QUOTE AND BUNDLE DISCOUNT FOR AUTO, RENTERS & BUSINESS INSURANCE. I SHOULD HAVE CALLED YOU GUYS LAST YEAR. THANKS TERRA YOU GUYS ARE ROCK STARS."
Profile photo of Mark Millen

Mark Millen

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Millen
"I always enjoy my visits with my friends at Danielle Reinke's State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Danielle Lovelace

Danielle Lovelace

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Lovelace
"Terra was a great help. She was very informative, patient and thorough."
Profile photo of Maribeth Ellias

Maribeth Ellias

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maribeth Ellias
"Any time I call the office, I get an immediate response and all the support I need! Karen is really on top of things ALL the time, professional, and efficient. May I give 6 stars?!!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Emerick

Carolyn Emerick

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Emerick
"Very positive experience!"
Profile photo of Harry Trischler

Harry Trischler

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Trischler
"Danielle, you and your staff are the best! It is a pleasure to work with all of you. Tera and Karen are incredible and should be rewarded with some Dunkin. Thank you ALL for everything! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Melissa Myers

Melissa Myers

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Myers
"Very nice people and can't beat their quotes!!"
Profile photo of Sam Gray

Sam Gray

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Gray
"Thank you so much terra k. For switching me over to your company. I'm very happy with everything."
Profile photo of Wynne Kubisiak

Wynne Kubisiak

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wynne Kubisiak
"Terra went above and beyond to help us and save us money. She made herself available to us and found any answers to some of the odd questions we had if she didn’t know it. She is amazing to work with!"
Profile photo of Ron Kramer

Ron Kramer

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Kramer
"Terra is awesome. Explains everything perfectly. Thanks Terra"
Profile photo of Linda Nedimyer

Linda Nedimyer

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Nedimyer
"Terra is awesome,gave me the best deal around"
Profile photo of David Szewczak

David Szewczak

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Szewczak
"I have been with State Farm for as long as I can remember. But, when my old agent retired, I went to another State Farm branch. When Danielle moved to Natrona Heights, I marched right over to make sure she and her staff were taking care of my account. They are absolutely phenomenal in every way! I recently had to make a claim because I had a flat tire on a Friday afternoon no less! Tara was just the best and got me a tow truck super quick and even gave me her cell number asking me to call when I got to the repair shop so she knew I was safe! You aren’t going to find the mix of professionalism, knowledge, or care many other places. If you’re considering picking up insurance, or switching your policy, stop in and talk to Danielle Reinke!"
Profile photo of Robert Delp

Robert Delp

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Delp
"Very friendly, helpfull and knowledgeable. Quick to render any issues"
Profile photo of desiree kenny

desiree kenny

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by desiree kenny
"I loved my experience going there I will never go anywhere else"
Profile photo of Michel Russin

Michel Russin

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michel Russin
"Tara did a fantastic job in helping me with every detail and answering all my questions."