Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Danielle Reinke

State Farm® Insurance Agent Danielle Reinke

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joshua Michalski

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tara k is the best agent ever she’s polite Upfront and honest and I’m happy with my service that I’ve gotten from State Farm"

karen gibson

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Terra saved our lives today by calming an angry non customer down! Way to go T! Go team boss babes"

Austin Fry

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very nice people in there, very good service, the person helping me there was named Terra and she was an amazing purpose!"

Skyla

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"I love my state farm Terra Kacprowski is so unbelievably friendly and helpful as is the entire staff🙂 thank you for everything🙂"

Adam Pakulski

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Terra at this office goes above and beyond to help me with any situation I’ve come across! Would greatly recommend her for any insurance needs!"

Jared Fair

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Switched over from years of coverage from another place, Terra was such a big help and was able to save me money on my vehicles and homeowners! Shes always helpful and fast so glad i switched!"

Debby Mitchell

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate your office staff particularly Karen in helping me resolve a recent claim. Very professional and courteous. Thanks again.l Tom Mitchell"

Errick Harris

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Been with state farm for 7 years now, I've had great service and no issues with staff, payment or billing."

Steve Stankay

January 19, 2023

1  out of  5
"The agents at this office are very helpful and communicate well. Unfortunately State Farm's corporate individuals taint this compassionate office with their practices. Be careful with State Farm - they'll bring you in and give you a nice policy only to pull it away and cancel or hike rates if there is even just one unfortunate incident that happens to you or your family. Again the people at this office are really good, but the corporation is all about numbers and bottom line, no consumer care"

Matthew Parker

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Really GREAT experience! Danielle really helped me reach a great closing cost, and saved me thousands (no joke). If I ever decide to purchase or sell I hope she's still around!"

Jason Nedimyer

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome..just Awesome,Terra is always top notch,she goes above and beyond is happy to do so 😀"

Anna F

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tarah is the absolute best most compationate and hard working agent. I've never felt more comfortable with an agency like this one. She always goes above and beyond to be thorough all the while, comforting and reassuring. Thank you Tarah for all your hard work and dedication."

James Palumbo

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Terra wrote me a great policy in about 10 minutes. She's definitely one of the nicest and friendliest agents I've ever spoken with."

Tara Villa

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terra was absolutely wonderful helping me add my son and a new vehicle to our policy! She explained everything in detail and it was clear that she was incredibly knowledgeable and passionate about helping her clients. Thank You!"

Marge

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just finished doing business with Terra K. at State Farm and couldn't be more pleased. I knew when I talked to her few days ago I'd be back to finalize insurance plans/needs as first impression was the best. Besides a good policy and one that fits my needs and pocketbook the communication at this office with Terra mainly is better than any other insurance agent or office I've dealt with in my many years here on this earth. Thank you for your patience, thoroughness, and friendly skills. I recommend you and your office to anyone and everyone."

Ian Miller

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terra is the best insurer ever!"

Kain Acierno

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Terra K. for slickin me up and helping me get my truck insured. She made it very easy and painless, also very informative. Definitely happy with Terra and StateFarm!"

Jeremiah Mechling

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent, Terra Kacprowski, goes above and beyond. If you need business insurance, this is the place to go!"

Leigh Ann Cutright

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"You cannot beat this office for kindness. Danielle, Terra, and Karen are absolutely lovely. I've been a client for years. While I'm thankful that I've not needed to file a claim, I know these women are exactly who I'll want on my side if I ever do."

Kelsey Hazlett

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency! Terra was exceptional and Karen is so nice! What I was paying for just auto I am now paying for 4 policies combined!"

Devon Webb

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terra was very very helpful. Thank you for all the assistance"

mary knecht

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. I spoke with Terra Kacprowski yesterday and when I say she went above and beyond, words can’t express how great she was/is. She was So kind, informative, and personable. She took the time to explain things to me about my current policies as well as my other options. She helped me a lot, all while making the call feel as though it were between two friends, rather than a client and an agent. Very lucky to have her in my corner."

Cassie Sokol

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terra was so helpful with updating my policy. She took her time and explained everything so that it was easy to understand! Terra also informed me of potential discounts that I could get if I add additional bundles. Thank you!!"

Brittian Coxe

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Started a policy here with the help of Terra Kacprowski! She was awesome!!! Got everything I needed covered and guided me through any information I needed! I definitely recommend going here for any insurance!!!"

Joe M

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place to go for all your insurance needs, Terra and everyone work hard to save you money and truly care about what’s best for the customers!!"